Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Eastern Avenue, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 2GQ


Sparkling and Shining to Success!

Arbourthorne Community Primary School


Senior Leadership Team

Vanessa Langley - Executive Headteacher

Kate Ellison - Head of School

Angela Davey - Assistant Headteacher / Y4 teacher 

Caroline Maxted - Assistant Headteacher / Y5 teacher

Sarah Crapper - School Business Manager

Liz Keen - Assistant Headteacher/ Y3 teacher

Dominique Roach - Assistant Headteacher/Y6 teacher

Angela Hiley  - Assistant Headteacher / Y6 teacher 

Extended Leadership Team

Karen Heeley - SENCO (temp) / IRU teacher

Clare Stephenson - Y4/Y5 Phase Leader / Y4 teacher

Mandy Fenech - Safeguarding Officer /

PA to the Executive Headteacher   

Fiona Smith - Senior Learning Mentor 

Class Teachers

Kathryn Clarkson - FS1 teacher

Angela Fox - FS1 teacher

Zoe Fearn - FS2 teacher

Lucy Cant - FS2 teacher

Emma von Moeller - FS2 teacher (0.4)

Iris Brands - Y1 teacher 

Caroline Nowill - Y1 teacher

Hannah Hufton  - Y2 teacher

Mamoona Liaqat - Y2 teacher

Ruth Kingdon - Y3 teacher

Tarnya Place - Y4 teacher

Rob Holdsworth - Y5 teacher

Amy Hollows - Y6 teacher

Rebecca Broxholme - Y6 teacher

Jo Payton - IRU team

Steve Eddison - Drama teacher

Hazel Guy - Y6 team

Liz Griggs - Languages teacher

Ginny White - Music teacher

Mark Thornton - pastoral support / forest schools

Support Staff

Tracy Klein - HLTA

Margaret Holmes - Teaching Assistant 

Becky Gillott - Teaching Assistant 

Nichola Wilcox - Teaching Assistant 

Tara Biggin - Teaching Assistant

Michelle Barnes - Teaching Assistant

Vicki Daubney - Teaching Assistant

Michelle Keens - Pupil Support Officer

Davina Gabbitas - Teaching Assistant / Attendance Manager

Joanne Garner - Teaching Assistant

Helen Harris - Teaching Assistant

Jayne Wright - Teaching Assistant

Lizzie Stocks - Teaching Assistant

Lauren Early - Teaching Assistant

Angela Marshall - Teaching Assistant

Shannon Neville - Teaching Assistant

Bev Kirwan - Teaching Assistant

Gina Dale - Early Years Assistant

Carolyn Coffey - Early Years Assistant

Joanne Spencer -Early Years Assistant

Alex Spiers - Sports Leader



Admin Staff

Anita Tee - Clerical Officer

Helen Rodgers - Clerical Assistant


Premises Team

Lee Holdsworth - Building Officer

Terrina Stone - Cleaner