Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Eastern Avenue, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 2GQ

enquiries@arbourthorne.sheffield.sch.uk

01142398163

Sparkling and Shining to Success!

Arbourthorne Community Primary School

Term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24th December 2018  - Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 29th March 2019

Half Term 

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 1st April 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday 

 

Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term 

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays begin

Thursday 25th July 2019

 

Staff training days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019